Malaysia 2020 Calendar With Holiday Printable Template PDF

Hello Calendars lovers, today we are sharing with you Malaysia 2020 calendar with holidays printable templates. If you are here, so definitely you are for 2020 holidays calendars. Don’t worry guys as your demand here we are share the word, excel and pdf 2020 calendar with Malaysia holidays. If you are a Malaysian official or public worker. So this is for you.

You can use these calendars for remembering the important holidays or festival holidays. Below we are provide the three type of calendar designer, floral and templates. So let check the our latest collect of 2020 holidays calendar.

Malaysia 2020 Calendar With Holidays Template- Word-Excel & Pdf

The Malaysia country people are very hard-full people, as we know you are the disciplines guys, therefore we are provide the calendar for you. Because calendar is very important stuffs, when you are a public or official worker of Malaysian country.  You can here gain word or excel template of 2020 holidays calendar in free.

2020 calendar with holidays malaysia wor

Download

As you know Malaysian holidays start from 25 January to end 21 November, although new year is celebrate all over world, but Chinese lunar new year is Malaysian official new year. Below you can check the full list of holidays.

Malaysia 2020 Holidays List:-

Date Days Holidays & Observances Name
1 January Wednesday New Year Days
14 January Tuesday Yang Di-Pertuan Besar
25 January Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year
26 January Sunday Chinese New Year
1 February Saturday Federal Territory Day
14 February Friday Valentines Day
10 March Tuesday Holi
10 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Friday Labour Day
7 May Thursday Wesak Day
24 to 26 May Sunday—- Hari Raya Puasa
31 July Friday Hari Raya Haji
20 August Thursday Muharram
31 August Monday Malaysia National Day
9 September Wednesday Yang di- Pertuan Agongs Birthday
16 September Wednesday Malaysia Day
29 October Thursday Muhammad Birthday
14 November Saturday Diwali
25 December Friday Christmas Day

This is the all holidays list of the Malaysia country who are for 2020 year. If you are official and public worker then definitely useful for you. Below you see the floral and designer printable template, you can print and download in free.

2020 calendar malaysia holidays template

Download

Floral 2020 calendar holidays malaysia

Download

We hope you like this Malaysia 2020 calendar with holidays printable template. If you want other designer and simple calendar so please below comment, we will full fill your demand as soon possible. Thanks For Coming!

Check it:- January and February 2020 Calendar

Check it:- 2020 Quarterly Calendar Printable

Leave a Reply