New Zealand 2020 Calendar With Holiday Printable Template PDF

Hello our calendars lovers, today we are share very important calendar for New Zealand people. And who want this type of calendars, if you are want so here you can collect 2020 calendar with New Zealand holidays like bank, official and non working.

It is not compulsory you are a new zealand audience, if you are anywhere from , if you required of this. Then you can download or print on A3, A4, A5 page size. So check below the all our latest word-excel 2020 holidays calendar templates.

2020 New Zealand Calendar With Holidays Printable Templates

As we know calendar is one of the most useful stuff for when we want to know bank, public holidays. Therefore we are provide 2020 calendar with holidays, but yes guys this is dedicated for New Zealand country. So if you are from this country so absolutely it is useful for you.

According to research calendar are most use stuff for life. Every person it is use for seeing the dates and national holidays. If you want word or excel template, so you can use as template of this calendar.

2020 calendar with new zealand holidays word template

Download

New Zealand 2020 Holidays List:-

Date Days Holidays & Observances Name
1 January Wednesday New Year Days
2 January Thursday After New Year
6 February Thursday Waitangi Day
14 February Friday Valentines Day
1 April Wednesday April Fools
10 April Friday Good Friday
11 April Saturday Holy Saturday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
25 April Saturday ANZAC Day
27 April Monday ANZAC Day
10 May Sunday Mothers Day
1 June Monday Queens Day
6 September Sunday Fathers Day
26 October Monday Labour Day
5 November Thursday Guy Fawkes Night
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day
31 December Thursday New Year Eve

This is the full list of New Zealand 2020 official and observances holidays. If you want the floral and designer calendar of 2020 year. Here you can collect of this type of calendar in free. Because we are share here this type of calendar who dedicated for 2020 New Zealand holidays.

2020 new zealand calendar with holidays floral New zeland 2020 holidays calendar printable

Download and share with office colleague and friends, who need this type of calendars. We hope you like these calendars, if you want to give any suggestion so please give comment below. Thanks For Visiting!

Check it:- 2020 Monthly Calendar in One Page

Check it:- 2020 Calendar Printable Templates

Leave a Reply