Russia 2020 Calendar With Holiday Printable Template PDF

Hello my Russia audience, today as your demand, we are coming with Russia 2020 calendar with holidays word, excel, printable templates. If you are want bank, non-working and public holidays 2020 calendar of Russia, so this is the right place for you. Because here we are provide these all type of calendars.

As we know Russia is the one of the largest country in all over earth. And also we know Russian people are very intelligent and responsible. They take every decision and goal very serious. And as you know calendar and planner are very important stuff for this task. And if you are public or official worker, both can be use the calendars with holiday. Therefore we share the latest 2020 Russian holidays calendar templates. Check below!

Russian 2020 Calendar with Holidays Printable Templates

Here you see the latest 2020 Russian calendar with holidays, don’t worry here you can collect public and bank holidays calendar in free. As our user know here all stuffs are available in free. So guys hurry up check the your favorite calendar and print or download.

Below we mention the all Russian holidays and observances, but calendar which we only mention the official holidays.

2020 calendar with russian holidays word template

Download

Check it:- 2020 Calendar Word & Excel Templates

Russia 2020 Holidays List:-

Date Days Holidays & Observances Name
1 January Wednesday New Year Days
2 Jan to 8 Jan ———– New Year Holiday Week
14 January Tuesday Old New Year
14 Febraury Friday Valentines Day
23 February Sunday Defender Of the Fatherland
24 February Monday Defender Of the Fatherland
27 Febuary Thursday Special Forces Day
8 March Sunday International Women’s Day
9 March Monday International Women’s Day
20 March Firday March Euinox
19 April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day
1 May Friday Spring and Labour Day
9 May Saturday Victory Day
11 May Monday Victory Day
12 June Friday Russia Day
21 June Sunday June Solstice
1 September Tuesday Day of Knowledge
22 September Tuesday September Equinox
4 November Wednesday Unity Day
21 December Monday December Solstice

According to Russian country holidays will be start from 1 January and end on 21 December, so upper check the all calendar are you can print the calendar in large paper, a4, a5 any kind of paper. Because we share here calendar in hd, so don’t worry print and enjoy the calendars.

2020 russia calendar with holidays template Russian 2020 calendar with holidays floral printable

If you want to us give any suggestion so please use the comment section, we will response to you as soon possible. Thanks For Coming!

Check it:- USA 2020 Calendar with Holidays

Leave a Reply