Singapore 2020 Calendar with holidays printable template pdf

Calendar is one of the great stuff, because you can use in time or date tracking. Therefore here we are bought for you 2020 calendar with Singapore holidays printable template. Also you know how time is important for us, as you know if you waste time so you cannot become successful person. So now this time for can do something in life. 

Every successful person always suggest use calendar in life, because when you use the calendar so you do task time to time. Therefore you will achieve your goal. Below check the best calendar see and print or download.

2020 Calendar with Singapore Holidays Template PDF Download

Every inspirational man says when you give respect to time then you can achieve something. Every person uses the calendar in some way to manage the important activities of their personal or professional life, because if you cannot do this so are not focus in goals.

As you know You can use the template to manage your tasks and activities and to highlight important dates. Here we are provide many calendar who help for in.

Singapore Holidays List:-

Date Days Holidays & Observances Name
1 Jan Wednesday New Year Days
21 Jan Monday Thaipusam
5 Feb Tuesday Chinese Lunar New Year
6 Feb Wednesday Second Day Lunar
14 Feb Thursday Valentines Day
15 Feb Friday Total Defense Day
8 March Friday International Women’s Day
21 March Thursday March Equinox
1 April Monday April Fool’s Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
20 April Saturday Easter Saturday
21 April Sunday Easter Sunday
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
12 May Sunday Mother’s Day
18 May Saturday International Museum Day
19 May Monday Vesak Day
5 June Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
16 June Sunday Father’s Day
21 June Friday June Solstice
1 July Monday Singapore Armed Forces Day
21 July Sunday Racial Harmony Day
9 August Friday National Day
11 August Sunday Hari Raya Haji
12 August Monday Hari Raya Haji
23 September Monday September Equinox
4 October Friday Children’s Days
27 October Sunday Diwali
28 October Monday Diwali
22 December Sunday December Solstice
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
31 December Tuesday New Year Eve

Above these all are the holidays of Singapore country, in this national and Observances al holidays mention. Now we are provide the single page 12 month calendar with holidays.

2020 calendar with singapore holidays singapore 2020 calendar with holidays printable singapore 2020 calendar with holidays floral

Download

We hope you use these calendars in your goals, if you like it then you will comment and also suggest how we are improve our service. Thanks For Visiting.

Check It:-2020 Calendar Word Template

Leave a Reply